Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Shoemaker

Paul Shoemaker

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Shoemaker
"Casey was fantastic! Casey help me every step of the way and quickly responded to all of my questions and updates to my quotes. I highly recommend and enjoyed working with Casey."
Profile photo of Abigail McGillivray

Abigail McGillivray

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail McGillivray
"Kim is wonderful and gave me a quote that was affordable."
Profile photo of Tangy W.

Tangy W.

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tangy W.
"Best experience with Jennifer and her Team from first call in to now, almost three years later! Everyone is so professional and willing to assist each time I call. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Travis Pascoe

Travis Pascoe

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Pascoe
"Everyone at this office is so nice and so helpful, but Lyndsey really goes above and beyond for me and my family."
Profile photo of Hilda Slusser

Hilda Slusser

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Slusser
"Lexi is very knowledgeable and very pleasant to do business with. Hilda Slusser"
Profile photo of Madolynne Ketron

Madolynne Ketron

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madolynne Ketron
"This office is full of such kind and wonderful people. Cannot recommend them enough!!"
Profile photo of Angel Livingston

Angel Livingston

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Livingston
"Kimberly Has been an absolute joy to work with. I was very nervous about changing my business insurance and she made it happen with ease."
Profile photo of Meagan Bromley

Meagan Bromley

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Bromley
"Best team to work with. Very responsive and working hard for all our home and car needs. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of The blue cat

The blue cat

January 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by The blue cat
"A company of evil corrupt greedy shills."
Profile photo of Alanna Dotson

Alanna Dotson

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alanna Dotson
"The commercials are true! They have helped me navigate various issues and saved me over $1,000 by bundling. Always friendly and always helpful."
Profile photo of Beverly Connell

Beverly Connell

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Connell
"All staff in this office are friendly and professional. Lyndsey was especially efficient in providing our policies review. Thank you."
Profile photo of Brad Burch

Brad Burch

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Burch
"Quick and easy. South Carolina makes the rates high but not the agents fault."
Profile photo of Constance Kern

Constance Kern

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Kern
"State Farm Insurance, Jennifer Hope’s Office on O’Malley Dr., Summerville is wonderful! Fast, Efficient & very helpful. Luv my Agwnt, Kim Hickman! C.Kern"
Profile photo of Jorge Garcia Dieguez

Jorge Garcia Dieguez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Garcia Dieguez
"Just got renters Insurance from State Farm. Thank you Casey for the awesome service."
Profile photo of Raymond Piedmont

Raymond Piedmont

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Piedmont
"Lyndsey is the best!! She's been helping me understand my insurance for years and is always so nice"
Profile photo of Morgan Sammons

Morgan Sammons

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Sammons
"Kimberly C. Was amazing with setting me up for not only car insurance but life insurance. Super quick to respond, helpful in every aspect. Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Kirlin

Kenneth Kirlin

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Kirlin
"Casey helped me at the Summerville location and was absolutely great!!! He went above and beyond to ensure all my needs were met."
Profile photo of Steven Dolloff

Steven Dolloff

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Dolloff
"Great customer service and very responsive! Very rare to find in the insurance world."
Profile photo of Will Brown

Will Brown

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Brown
"Jennifer Hopper and all the girls there are the most friendly, helpful and well informed in the business. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Fannie Hiers

Fannie Hiers

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fannie Hiers
"Very nice people to work with"
Profile photo of Kosta Petrovski

Kosta Petrovski

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kosta Petrovski
"Great office with wonderful ladies inside. Very helpful and Kim knows her stuff. Would absolutely recommend"
Profile photo of Front Porch Printing

Front Porch Printing

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Front Porch Printing
"I (Hailey Hardee) had the absolute pleasure of working with Ms. Jennifer Hoppe today and what can I say other than AMAZING! She is so charismatic and helpful I wouldn’t dream of taking my insurance somewhere else. I’ll be telling everyone I serve in Summerville to call State Farm and ask for Jennifer! She is not short of a perfect agent!!"
Profile photo of Kaylin Waltz

Kaylin Waltz

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylin Waltz
"They are always awesome and Lexi helped me today and not even 5 mins later I had what I needed. Very stress free they make everything easy"
Profile photo of Katie Bieber

Katie Bieber

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Bieber
"Kim was great to work with! Very responsive and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Kirsten Miller

Kirsten Miller

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Miller
"After having other insurance companies, jack up the price on both my business liability as well as my car insurance. This company was quick to help me find a new policy with much lower premiums."