Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Gordon

Heather Gordon

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Gordon
"Alexis was amazing! She really took the time to help me get the best policy at the best price! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Cone-Craven

Jennifer Cone-Craven

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cone-Craven
"Wonderful experience !"
Profile photo of Jose Torres

Jose Torres

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Torres
"Great customer service. Quick response on quote. I need to get insurance for my motorcycle. Great coverage and cheaper than the other insurance quote I received. Thank you lexi fro the great service"
Profile photo of Jamaal Guy

Jamaal Guy

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamaal Guy
"Friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Tracy Watson

Tracy Watson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Watson
"Since day one Jennifer Hoppe and her staff have helped me with all my insurance needs. They’ve helped me save money and made recommendations to save money. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Patricia Gray

Patricia Gray

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Gray
"Took care of my request right away. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Dan Soeters

Dan Soeters

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Soeters
"Exceptional service. Highly recommend for business insurance needs."
Profile photo of Louise Kelly

Louise Kelly

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Kelly
"I went to the State Farm office near my home to get a quote for auto and home insurance combined. The policy I already had with another carrier was becoming more and more expensive. I met Casey and the rest of the staff at State Farm, and I can’t say enough about how helpful they were to get me a better rate. Everyone was friendly, professional and super helpful. Needless to say I got a better rate for my home and car which saved me hundreds of dollars every month. Highly recommend the Jennifer Hoppe team in Summerville!"
Profile photo of Eric Lavery

Eric Lavery

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lavery
"Very professional and very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Erika S

Erika S

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika S
"Lyndsey is the BEST! She attends to all my requests whether it's the minute they open the doors or a minute before she's leaving - I never have to worry about anything being forgotten or dropped. She is knowledgeable, professional and quick! I'm so glad I switched insurance companies!"
Profile photo of JayJay Buggs

JayJay Buggs

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JayJay Buggs
"Casey is amazing. He helped me tremendously. Ask for him when you need coverage. He did his thing.👌🏾"
Profile photo of Paul Shoemaker

Paul Shoemaker

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Shoemaker
"Casey was fantastic! Casey help me every step of the way and quickly responded to all of my questions and updates to my quotes. I highly recommend and enjoyed working with Casey."
Profile photo of Abigail McGillivray

Abigail McGillivray

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail McGillivray
"Kim is wonderful and gave me a quote that was affordable."
Profile photo of Hilda Slusser

Hilda Slusser

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Slusser
"Lexi is very knowledgeable and very pleasant to do business with. Hilda Slusser"
Profile photo of Tangy W.

Tangy W.

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tangy W.
"Best experience with Jennifer and her Team from first call in to now, almost three years later! Everyone is so professional and willing to assist each time I call. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Travis Pascoe

Travis Pascoe

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Pascoe
"Everyone at this office is so nice and so helpful, but Lyndsey really goes above and beyond for me and my family."
Profile photo of Madolynne Kight

Madolynne Kight

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madolynne Kight
"This office is full of such kind and wonderful people. Cannot recommend them enough!!"
Profile photo of Angel Livingston

Angel Livingston

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Livingston
"Kimberly Has been an absolute joy to work with. I was very nervous about changing my business insurance and she made it happen with ease."
Profile photo of Meagan Bromley

Meagan Bromley

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Bromley
"Best team to work with. Very responsive and working hard for all our home and car needs. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of The blue cat (Sean Drake)

The blue cat (Sean Drake)

January 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by The blue cat (Sean Drake)
"A company of evil corrupt greedy shills."
Profile photo of Alanna Dotson

Alanna Dotson

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alanna Dotson
"The commercials are true! They have helped me navigate various issues and saved me over $1,000 by bundling. Always friendly and always helpful."
Profile photo of Beverly Connell

Beverly Connell

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Connell
"All staff in this office are friendly and professional. Lyndsey was especially efficient in providing our policies review. Thank you."
Profile photo of Brad Burch

Brad Burch

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Burch
"Quick and easy. South Carolina makes the rates high but not the agents fault."
Profile photo of Constance Kern

Constance Kern

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Kern
"State Farm Insurance, Jennifer Hope’s Office on O’Malley Dr., Summerville is wonderful! Fast, Efficient & very helpful. Luv my Agwnt, Kim Hickman! C.Kern"
Profile photo of Jorge Garcia Dieguez

Jorge Garcia Dieguez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Garcia Dieguez
"Just got renters Insurance from State Farm. Thank you Casey for the awesome service."